Meet Our Family

Principal:

Sr. Mary Ripp, SCC


Assistant Principal:

Ms. Auburee King

aking@olpr.org


PreK-3:

Ms. Kim McCabe

kmccabe@olpr.org


PreK-4:

Ms. Kelsey Smith

ksmith@olpr.org

Ms. Ashley Mendez

amendez@olpr.org


Kindergarten:

Mrs. Michelle Stewart

mstewart@olpr.org

Ms. Grace Esbensen

gesbensen@olpr.org


Grade 1:

Mrs. Christen Lamb

clamb@olpr.org


Grade 2:

Ms. Erin McShane

emcshane@olpr.org


Grade 3:

Mrs. Susan Blaney

sblaney@olpr.org

 

Grade 4:

Ms. Bridget Flemming

bflemming@olpr.org


Grade 5:

Ms. Samantha Mish

smish@olpr.org


Grade 6:

Mrs. Kathleen McIntyre

kmcintyre@olpr.org


Grade 7:

Mrs. Jennifer McCook

jmccook@olpr.org


Grade 8:

Mrs. Cathy Koch

ckoch@olpr.org


Resource Room:

Sr. Mary Linda

srmlszalejko@olpr.org


Art:

Ms. Lynette Rodriguez

lrodriguez@olpr.org


Music:

Mr. Nikolay Gavlishin

ngavlishin@olpr.org


Spanish:

Ms. Genise Grobelny

ggrobelny@olpr.org


Technology:

Ms.  Beth Kuns

bkuns@olpr.org


Library:

Sr. Angela Abbruzzese, SCC

srangela@olpr.org


Physical Education:

Ms. Lindsey Gaydosh

lgaydosh@olpr.org


Front Office:

Mrs. Joanne Coyle

jcoyle@olpr.org


Back Office:

Mrs. Michelle Stewart

mastewart@olpr.org


After School CARES:

Ms. Auburee King

aking@olpr.org


Tuition Manager:

Ms. Liz Rocks


Business Manager:

Mr. Rich Schellinger


Advancement Director:

Ms. Renee Rozniatoski

renee@olpr.org


Lunchroom Managers:

Mrs. Maria Prunko

Mrs. Monica Davis

Faculty and Staff

Our Lady of Port Richmond