Unmatched Leadership and Service

Home and School Board

The Our Lady of Port Richmond Regional Catholic School Home and School Board is an organizational committee of active and involved parents whose main focus is on the development, planning and execution of fundraisers, events and other activities that benefit the school and its students. 

The Home and School Board has an elected executive committee who oversees the association's operations and finances.  Additional members chair various committees focused on specific projects.  The board has an open door policy and welcomes new members at any time who are willing to support its mission and assist in the development of new ideas and/or assist with existing programs. 

For more information about joining the Board, or if you have comments/questions/ideas, please email home.school@olpr.org

2022-2023 Home and School Board Members (alphabetically):

Megan Andrews
Renee Bernek

Nicole Estevez
Chrystyna Fedorczyk
Emily Fontaine
Kevin Foster
Brittnee Foster

Rob Gessner
Jill Haubenstein
Salena Lipski
Alycia Miller

Cherylynn Miller
Shannon Mullen
Danielle Sarocy
Kacy Savage

Cori Stressman
Jontue Zagacki
Joseph Zagacki
Kelli Ziomek

Ashley Bradley
Jen Bytof
Auburee King
Christen Lamb
Renee Rozniatoski
Michelle Stewart